Хэнань Бенсен Индуктри Ко., Лтд.

Хэнань Бенсен Индастри Ко., Лтд.

Профессиональный поставщик кожаной ткани для салона автомобиля
Учить больше
  • About Factory

    О фабрике

    Наша фабрика занимает площадь 20000 квадратных метров. Приняв стандартный режим управления, мы получили сертификаты системы контроля качества ISO9001 и системы контроля окружающей среды ISO 14000.
  • Our Main Products Include

    Наши основные продукты включают

    Кожа ПВХ, Кожа PU Кожа из микрофибры автомобиля, Коврик автомобиля и так далее. Мы стали ведущей компанией в области синтетической кожи с «высоким качеством, конкурентоспособной ценой и надежным послепродажным обслуживанием.
  • Our Advantages

    Наши преимущества

    Наши основные преимущества - высокое качество, хорошая цена. Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов - это вечное стремление Bensen к 10-летнему опыту работы в области кожаных салонов автомобилей.
about_tit_ico

О нас

Компания Henan Bensen Industrial Co., Ltd., основанная в 2012 году, специализируется на производстве автомобильной кожи и материалов для автомобильной обивки.

Имея две производственные базы в Шанхае и Кайфэн, наш завод занимает площадь в 20000 квадратных метров. Кроме двух линий по производству микрофибры, мы также импортировали профессиональное производственное оборудование. Приняв стандартный режим управления, мы получили сертификаты системы контроля качества ISO9001 и системы контроля окружающей среды ISO 14000.

  • 20210125134222
  • 0210125134236
  • _20210125134239
  • _20210125134244
  • 20210125110813

Henan Bensen Inductry Co.,Ltd

Henan Bensen Industry Co.,Ltd

Professional supplier of automotive interior leather fabric
Learn More
  • About Factory

    About Factory

    Our factory covers an area of 20000 square meters. Adopting the Standardized management mode, We have got the certifications of ISO9001 quality control system and ISO 14000 environment control system.
  • Our Main Products Include

    Our Main Products Include

    PVC leather, PU leathers Car Microfiber leathers, Car floor mat and so on. We have became the leading company in the synthetic leathers field with “high quality, competitive price, and reliable after-sale service.
  • Our Advantages

    Our Advantages

    High quality,good price are our core advantages. Customer satisfaction is the eternal pursuit of Bensen 10 years experience in cars interior leather field.
about_tit_ico

About Us

Established in 2012, Henan Bensen Industrial Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer specialized in automotive leathers and  Automotive Upholstery materials.

With two manufacturing bases in Shanghai and Kaifeng, Our factory covers an area of 20000 square meters. Except for the two Microfiber production lines, We also imported some professional production equipment. Adopting the Standardized management mode, We have got the certifications of ISO9001 quality control system  and  ISO 14000 environment control system.

  • 20210125134222
  • 0210125134236
  • _20210125134239
  • _20210125134244
  • 20210125110813

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us