Henan Bensen Inductry Co., Ltd

Henan Bensen Industry Co., Ltd

Professioneller Lieferant von Autoinnenledergewebe
Erfahren Sie mehr
  • About Factory

    Über Fabrik

    Unsere Fabrik umfasst eine Fläche von 20000 Quadratmetern. Den standardisierten Managementmodus annehmend, haben wir die Bescheinigungen des Qualitätskontrollsystems ISO9001 und des Umweltkontrollsystems ISO-14000.
  • Our Main Products Include

    Unsere Hauptprodukte umfassen

    PVC-Leder, PU-Leder Auto-Mikrofaser-Leder, Auto-Fußmatte und so weiter. Wir haben uns zum führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Kunstleder mit „hoher Qualität, wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen und zuverlässigem After-Sales-Service“ entwickelt.
  • Our Advantages

    Unsere Vorteile

    Hohe Qualität, guter Preis sind unsere Kernvorteile. Kundenzufriedenheit ist das ewige Streben von Bensen 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Autoinnenleder.
about_tit_ico

Über uns

Henan Bensen Industrial Co., Ltd. wurde 2012 gegründet und ist ein auf Automobilleder und Automobilpolstermaterialien spezialisierter Hersteller.

Mit zwei Produktionsstätten in Shanghai und Kaifeng umfasst unsere Fabrik eine Fläche von 20000 Quadratmetern. Mit Ausnahme der beiden Mikrofaser-Produktionslinien importierten wir auch einige professionelle Produktionsanlagen. Den standardisierten Managementmodus annehmend, haben wir die Bescheinigungen des Qualitätskontrollsystems ISO9001 und des Umweltkontrollsystems ISO-14000.

  • 20210125134222
  • 0210125134236
  • _20210125134239
  • _20210125134244
  • 20210125110813

Henan Bensen Inductry Co.,Ltd

Henan Bensen Industry Co.,Ltd

Professional supplier of automotive interior leather fabric
Learn More
  • About Factory

    About Factory

    Our factory covers an area of 20000 square meters. Adopting the Standardized management mode, We have got the certifications of ISO9001 quality control system and ISO 14000 environment control system.
  • Our Main Products Include

    Our Main Products Include

    PVC leather, PU leathers Car Microfiber leathers, Car floor mat and so on. We have became the leading company in the synthetic leathers field with “high quality, competitive price, and reliable after-sale service.
  • Our Advantages

    Our Advantages

    High quality,good price are our core advantages. Customer satisfaction is the eternal pursuit of Bensen 10 years experience in cars interior leather field.
about_tit_ico

About Us

Established in 2012, Henan Bensen Industrial Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer specialized in automotive leathers and  Automotive Upholstery materials.

With two manufacturing bases in Shanghai and Kaifeng, Our factory covers an area of 20000 square meters. Except for the two Microfiber production lines, We also imported some professional production equipment. Adopting the Standardized management mode, We have got the certifications of ISO9001 quality control system  and  ISO 14000 environment control system.

  • 20210125134222
  • 0210125134236
  • _20210125134239
  • _20210125134244
  • 20210125110813

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us